National SIMSAM Steering Group 2014-2018

National Steering Group Affiliated

Anna Holmström (chair)
Coordinator SIMSAM
anna.holmstrom@umu.se
+46 70 8188814

Henrik Passmark
National Board of Health and Welfare (SoS)
henrik.passmark@socialstyrelsen.se
+46 75 247 30 00

Catarina Almqvist Malmros
SIMSAM MEB family design
Catarina.Almqvist@ki.se
+46 8 52486193

Claus-Göran Hjelm
Statistics Sweden (SCB)
claus-goran.hjelm@scb.se
+46 19 176342

Gunnar Andersson
SUNDEM
gunnar.andersson@sociology.su.se
+46 8 163261

Magnus Stenbeck
SIMSAM-INFRA
magnus.stenbeck@ki.se
+46 8 52486141

Anita Berglund
SINGS – Graduate School
anita.berglund@ki.se
+46 8 52487466

Elisabeth Strandhagen
Swedish National Data Service (SND)
elisabeth.strandhagen@gu.se
+46 31 786 64 94

Peter Hedström
SIMSEG
peter.hedstrom@liu.se
+46 13 28 10 00

     Maria Nilsson
     The Swedish Research Council (VR)
     maria.nilsson@vr.se
   

Jesper Lagergren
SIMSAM UGIR
jesper.lagergren@ki.se
+46 8 51776012, +46 8 51770957

 

Anna Rignell-Hydbom
SIMSAM Lund
anna.rignell-hydbom@med.lu.se
+46 46 2221630

Annika Rosengren
GOCARTs
annika.rosengren@gu.se
+46 31 3434086