Contact

For general information regarding SIMSAM, please contact the network coordinator Anna Holmström (anna.holmstrom@umu.se, +46 70 8188814). For information related to specific research nodes or the graduate school SINGS please use the information provided below.

GOCARTs at Gothenburg University
Annika Rosengren, Principal Investigator (annika.rosengren@gu.se,+46 31 3434086)

SIMSAM Lund at Lund University
Anna Rignell-Hydbom, Principal Investigator (Anna.Rignell-Hydbom@med.lu.se, +46 46 2221630)
Jonas Björk, Deputy Principal Investigator  (Jonas.Bjork@med.lu.se, +46 46 177930)

SIMSAM MEB family design at Karolinska Institutet
Catarina Almqvist Malmros, Principal Investigator (Catarina.Almqvist@ki.se,+46 8 52486193).

SIMSAM UGIR (Upper Gastrointestinal Research Group) at Karolinska Institutet
Jesper Lagergren, Principal Investigator/Coordinator (jesper.lagergren@ki.se, +46 8 51776012).

SIMSEG at Linköping University
Peter Hedström, Principal Investigator and Coordinator (peter.hedstrom@liu.se,+ 46 11 363520 )

SUNDEM at Stockholm University
Gunnar Andersson, Project Coordinator (gunnar.andersson@sociology.su.se, +46 8 163261),
or Helen Eriksson, Research Engineer (helen.eriksson@sociology.su.se, +46 8 6747560).

SINGS – The Swedish INterdisciplinary Graduate School in register-based research
Anita Berglund, Coordinator (anita.berglund@ki.se, +46 70 7986534 , +46 8 52487466)
Johanna Bergnam, Educational Administrator ( johanna.bergman@ki.se, +46 8 524 872 66 )